Committee Composition Chart

Click on the applicable committee to view the committee's charter

Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
Dawn Svoronos      
Wendy L. Yarno Independent Director   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
Kim D. Blickenstaff Chairman of the Board Independent Director Member of Audit Committee    
David Hung, M.D.      
W. Anthony Vernon Independent Director   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Kathryn E. Falberg Independent Director Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Patrick Machado      
Chair of the Board = Chair of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member Independent Director = Independent Director

Stock transaction information provided by EDGAR Online. Medivation, Inc. makes no representation or warranty with respect to any of the information contained herein, takes no responsibility for supplementing, updating or correcting any such information and shall have no liability with respect to any such information. This listing does not include derivatives, such as stock option grants or shares purchased through an employee stock purchase plan. For recent transactions, including derivative transactions, see our Section 16 SEC filings page.